WA, TG: +32474433535
Landline: +32460245140

Forum for the Progress of South America


7 of South American countries on Friday launched the Forum for the Progress of South America (Prosur).

The main topic of the Forum is the “integration and strengthening of the region.”

Presidents and representatives from Paraguay, Colombia, Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Argentina, Chile and Guyana signed a joint declaration to create “a regional space of coordination and cooperation, without exclusion of ideologies” at a meeting in Santiago.

To get information how to get Residence permit In Paraguay and Citizenship of Paraguay – please visit our website https://paraguay.euresidence.me/